Dave Locks
Owner 
Richmond Office
Office - 804-730-1869
Fax - 804-559-4858
dlocks@comcast.net
 
 
Linda Locks
Financial Manager / Accts. Receivable 
Richmond Office
Office - 804-730-1869
Fax - 804-559-4858
llocks@comcast.net
 
 
 
Mike Bonsiero
Business Manager 
Maryland Office
Office - 443-831-4382
mbonsiero@team-ers.com
 
 
Pat Kurpell
Account Manager 
Pennsylvania Office
Office - 570-281-2314
Fax -  570-874-1358
pkurpell@team-ers.com
 
 
Harriet Hall
Account Manager 
Southeast Territory
Office - 757-562-4146
hhall@team-ers.com
 
 
Marc Abbandonato
Acme Account Manager
Philadelphia Territory
Phone - 215-913-4319
mabbandonato@team-ers.com